WEBP ICON

CCCT | 27 APRIL - 1 MAY |CTICC 2 | CAPE TOWN

CCA | 26-29 SEPT | JHB EXPO CENTRE | JOHANNESBURG

Chani_ZA

Chani_ZA

Content Creator / YouTuber

High-Energy, Fast-Talking, Bubbly Sims YouTuber & Streamer ????

Hey, I'm Chani (Like Shaaanie). My pronouns are She/Her, I like Sims more than I like people and you've somehow found my YouTube channel!
I make a LOT of Sims content, mainly focussing on help/tips/tricks and cheats with a special focus on Sims 4 Console gameplay as I am a console gamer!

New videos every Wednesday ????
8 PM SAST | 6 PM GMT | 10 AM PT